agenda   !top [???]   !pb 24h   S0 S2 GTI   S1  S2  GTI   !ex   !lp

Page 1 of 1  [ 8 posts ]
Offline BMW-gek
Fri Nov 13, 2015 7:56 pm Post 
Revenge wrecking lap 1 last corner. Earlier that lap he got a collision with Ring.

http://www.cargame.nl/dl.php?id=443065

Offline White
Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:11 pm Post 
Hi! i got banned for 999days because my wheel and my brakes stopped working mid race, with no time to spectate. My usb cable got disconnected i couldnt do anything. Plus ring span me out first with no sorry or anything. i think its just wrong to ban a guy for 2years technical problems without even clearing things out! and i used to be a admin 2008-2009 around that time can't remember very well since it was a long time ago. No StFin member has ever been banned from any server. And i find this very disrespectful. And i'm very sorry if you thought something else about this incident

Offline BMW-gek
Sat Nov 14, 2015 7:02 pm Post 
I can't imagine you be able to steer and hold down the throttle when your USB cable disconnects.

Offline White
Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:52 pm Post 
I do not know what happened. All got stuck? I could not do anything :( I changed the wheel and now plays properly. Maybe in the old or in some was wrong with the currently operating. It was certainly not intentional. It is not part of StFin habits. We fondest so cowardly action. Honest means Compete. Why can not you believe it ? I have been playing this game since 2005 and this is my first full-BAN in time. that alone says something?

We are Finland oldest and honored team this game. Pls take my ban away and i will show that not happen anymore. Im so sorry if u get that thing other reason

It was certainly not a deliberate act

Offline BMW-gek
Sun Nov 15, 2015 11:18 am Post